Bow down to bareMinerals

Since make up was a necessity in my life, Mac has been my go to brand for all things face related, but since entering the more ‘natural look’ I have found it has become my enemy…

…Due to this I needed a serious lifestyle change in the make up I wear. bareMinerals has now entered my life with first prize… the silky, soft, not to mention incredibly light foundation is bliss to wear!

image

This must-have is so affordable at only Β£29.99 for the set, where in my eyes the brush alone is worth Β£29.99! The foundation brush included is beautifully soft and also includes a dimple to fill your foundation in… one word… genius!

The powder, otherwise known as a perfecting veil, acts as an amazing coverage and oil absorber on top of the matching foundation. No need for topping up throughout the day which is fantastic!

image

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and everyone!

BUY HERE

Author: Ellie Louise Penna

Fashion photographer with a background in fashion journalism.

Leave a Reply

