Revolution Mini Haul – Part 3!

It’s finally here! My third and final post on how amazing I found the makeup from my mini haul!! (Thank you if you have taken time to read the previous two, if you haven’t… You should!) In this ramble I wanna show you how great my new favourite eyeshadow palette is. Revolutions ‘Fortune Favours The Brave’. 

My ‘Fortune Favours the Brave’ palette in all its glory!

With an incredible array of colours from mattes to high shimmers and glitters, you can create any look you desire from casual, to sophiscated to a super glam evening look! I wanted to do this post last, as over the past couple of weeks I’ve been building up a few pictures using different shades on the palette to show you guys.

Sun Set Hour, Super Gold and Creme.

Pink Diamond, Favour and New World.

The quality of the eyeshadows are amazing considering the super affordable price. They are so easy to blend, I use the double ended brush that comes with the palette as well as Revolutions eyeshadow blender (shown in Revolution Mini Haul – Part 1!) to apply. The eyeshadows are also so, so pigmented that the colours honestly look as great on than they do in the palette! 
Caffeine Fix, Latte, Creme and Shimmer
Green Machine, Transformer and Smoothie

The beautiful ‘Fortune Favours The Brave’ eyeshadow palette features a clear overlay sheet with each eyeshadow shades personal name. I have featured the particular ones I have used captioned under each picture for you guys to feast your eyes on! 

Have any of you beauties grabbed yourselves a palette?

XX

Author: Ellie Louise Penna

Fashion photographer with a background in fashion journalism.

8 thoughts on “Revolution Mini Haul – Part 3!”

Leave a Reply

